MAINE HUNTING AGAIN


BEER
Took some time to head out to Bar Harbor again and hunt for more beers. I happened by a couple of places with a great selection. I even found Dogifsh 120 Minute IPA for $7.50 a bottle, that’s crazy cheap. I didn’t get any though, there was far too much to choose from.

Here’s what I came up with:

Cadillac Mountain Stout#64 Top 100 Beers on Planet Earth – Beer Advocate.com
JW Lees Harvest Ale#75 Top 100 Beers on Planet Earth – Beer Advocate.com
Amarcord Birra Artigianale La Mi Dona
Hitachino Nest Red Rice Ale

I’ve got one day left to search out some beers, there are a couple on my list yet to get. I’m thinking tomorrow I’ll grab bar Harbor Blueberry Ale and Real Ale. Then, I think, I should be done.

beer + food = Barleydine

0 Responses to “MAINE HUNTING AGAIN”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Barleydine

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

Categories


